Delhi Capitals Squad 2024

Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals 2024 Squad

Delhi Capitals is a T20 cricket franchise that Competes in the Indian Premier League. Delhi Capitals taking part in IPL 2024. Its Captaincy is under Rishabh Pant and currently, Ricky Ponting is Coaching the team. Its home ground is Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.

Captain: Rishabh Pant

Owners: GMR Group, JSW Group

Coaches: Ricky Ponting

Stadiums: Arun Jaitley Stadium

Delhi Capitals released players in 2024

Here is the most probable squad of Delhi Capitals for IPL 2024

  • Rishabh Pant (c)
  • Pravin Dubey
  • David Warner
  • Vicky Ostwal
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Axar Patel
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Lalit Yadav
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Yash Dhull
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Harry Brook
  • Tristan Stubbs
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Kumar Kushagra
  • Rasikh Dar
  • Jhye Richardson
  • Sumit Kumar
  • Shai Hope
  • Swastik Chhikara
Chennai Super KingsGujarat TitansMumbai IndiansLucknow Super GiantRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsSun Rizers hyderabadIPL

Also See:

T20 World Cup 2024 Teams

ICC T20 World Cup 2024

Scroll to Top
Amol Kale, 47, died of cardiac arrest in New York Top 10 star players to watch in the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Australia’s Full Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Pakistan Cricket Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Papua New Guinea Cricket Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2024