IPL 2024 Squad

IPL 2024 Squad and Venues

The IPL 2024 squads are divided into two groups A and B. Each group consists of five teams each. The top four Qualified teams from each group will move to the playoffs. In this stage, the top two teams compete with each other in the first Qualifier, and the remaining two teams in the Eliminator. The winner of the first Qualifier will be directly able for the final. The losing team will get another chance to qualify for the final match by competing with the winning team in the Eliminator this match will be the 2nd Qualifier. The winner of this subsequent Qualifier 2 will be moved on to the grand final.

IPL 2024 Groups

Chennai Super Kings Chennai Super Kings
Gujarat Titans Gujarat Titans
Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians
Lucknow Super Giant Lucknow Super Giants
Royal Challengers Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajasthan Royals Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata Knights Riders
Punjab Kings Punjab Kings
Delhi Capitals Delhi Capitals
Sun Rizers hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2024 Venues

Scroll to Top
Amol Kale, 47, died of cardiac arrest in New York Top 10 star players to watch in the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Australia’s Full Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Pakistan Cricket Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Papua New Guinea Cricket Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2024