PSL 2024 Stadiums

The first match of PSL 2024 will be played on Feb-17 in Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. While Four stadiums will be used for PSL 9, 2024.

11 Matches in National Stadium Karachi
9 Matches in Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
9 Matches in Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
5 Matches in Multan Cricket Stadium
National Stadium Karachi to host 11 matches including the Final. While Qaddafi Stadium Lahore and Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium to host 9 matches each, similarly Multan Cricket Stadium to host 5 matches

Matches list in Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United on 17-Feb(Saturday)

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi on 18-Feb(Sunday)

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators on 19-Feb(Monday)

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi on 21-Feb(Wednesday)

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United on 22-Feb(Thursday)

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings on 24-Feb(Saturday)

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi on 25-Feb(Sunday)

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United on 26-Feb(Monday)

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans on 27-Feb(Tuesday)

Matches list in National Stadium Karachi

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United on 28-Feb(Wednesday)

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators on 29-Feb(Thursday)

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings on 3-Mar(Sunday)

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings on 9-Mar(Saturday)

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans on 10-Mar(Sunday)

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi on 11-Mar(Monday)

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators on 12-Mar(Tuesday)

Qualifier (1st vs 2nd) on 14-Mar(Thursday)

Eliminator (3rd vs 4th) on 15-Mar(Friday)

2nd Eliminator (1st Elim Winner vs Qual Runner Up) on 16-Mar(Saturday)

Final on 18-Mar(Monday)

Matches list in Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi on 2-Mar(Saturday)

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators on 2-Mar(Saturday)

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi on 4-Mar(Monday)

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans on 5-Mar(Tuesday)

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings on 6-Mar(Wednesday)

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars on 6-Mar(Wednesday)

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings on 7-Mar(Thursday)

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators on 8-Mar(Friday)

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans on 10-Mar(Sunday)

Matches list in Multan Cricket Stadium

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans on 18-Feb(Sunday)

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United on 20-Feb(Tuesday)

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans on 21-Feb(Wednesday)

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi on 23-Feb(Friday)

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 25-Feb(Sunday)

Scroll to Top
Final Squad of USA Team For ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 USA and West Indies to Host 2024 T20 World Cup – Venues India ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule and Venue T20 World Cup 2024 Venues, Capacity and Matches ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule