PSL 9 Schedule

PSL season 9 will start in Lahore on February 17, 2024. The PCB Chairman (Mohsin Naqvi)announced the schedule on January 12, 2024. According to the schedule, “6 qualified teams” from all over Pakistan will participate. 

Schedule, dates, and venue of PSL 9

According to the schedule, “6 qualified teams” from all over Pakistan will participate. The 9th edition of PSL 2024 will start on 17 February and the PSL Final match is on March 18, 2024.

PSL 9 Schedule table

Here are the complete fixtures, dates, and venues, including matches. Furthermore competition of Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, similarly Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans. The cricket schedule from Gaddafi Stadium Lahore to National Stadium Karachi, Simultaneously the important matches in Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. In addition, there are dates from February 17 to March 18, 2024. While the journey to the Grand Final at the National Bank Stadium (Karachi).

FixturesDatesatVenues
Lahore Qalandars  vs Islamabad United17-Feb (Saturday)8:00 PMGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi18-Feb (Sunday)2:00 PMGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans18-Feb (Sunday)7:00 PMMultan Cricket Stadium 
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators19-Feb (Monday)7:00 PMGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United20-Feb (Tuesday)6:00 PMMultan Cricket Stadium 
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi21-Feb (Wednesday)2:00 PMGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Lahore Qalandars  vs Multan Sultans21-Feb (Wednesday)7:00 PMMultan Cricket Stadium 
Quetta Gladiators vs  Islamabad United22-Feb (Thursday)7:00 PMGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi23-Feb (Friday)6:00 PMMultan Cricket Stadium 
Lahore Qalandars  vs Karachi Kings24-Feb (Saturday)7:00 PMGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Multan Sultans vs  Quetta Gladiators25-Feb (Sunday)2:00 PMMultan Cricket Stadium 
Lahore Qalandars  vs Peshawar Zalmi25-Feb (Sunday)7:00 PMGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United26-Feb (Monday)7:00 PMGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Lahore Qalandars  vs Multan Sultans27-Feb (Tuesday)7:00 PMGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United28-Feb (Wednesday)7:00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators29-Feb (Thursday)7:00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
Lahore Qalandars  VS Peshawar Zalmi2-Mar (Saturday)2:00 PMRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators2-Mar (Saturday)7:00 PMRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings3-Mar (Sunday)7:00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi4-Mar (Monday)7:00 PMRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans5-Mar (Tuesday) 7:00 PMRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings6-Mar (Wednesday)2:00 PMRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars6-Mar (Wednesday)7:00 PMRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings7-Mar (Thursday)7:00 PMRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators8-Mar (Friday)7:00 PMRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Lahore Qalandars  vs Karachi Kings9-Mar (Saturday)7:00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans10-Mar (Sunday)2:00 PMRawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans10-Mar (Sunday)7:00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi11-Mar (Monday)7:00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators12-Mar (Tuesday)7:00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
Qualifier (1st vs 2nd)14-Mar (Thursday)7:00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
Eliminator (3rd vs 4th)15-Mar (Friday)7:00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
2nd Elim (1st Elim Winner vs Qual Runner up)16-Mar (Saturday)7:00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
Final18-Mar (Monday)7:00 PMNational Stadium Karachi
Scroll to Top
Amol Kale, 47, died of cardiac arrest in New York Top 10 star players to watch in the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Australia’s Full Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Pakistan Cricket Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Papua New Guinea Cricket Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2024