T20 World Cup 2024: England Schedule

England squad

The ICC T20 World Cup 2024, England vs Scotland Fixture will be played on June 4 in Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados. England and Scotland are in Group B along with Australia, Oman, and Namibia. The next match between England and Australia will be held on June 8 in Barbados.

T20 World Cup Group B

England Flag England

Australia Flag Australia

Namibia Flag Namibia

Scotland Flag Scotland

Oman Flag Oman

After a disastrous ODI World Cup ultimate year in India, England will eye a comeback in T20 World Cup 2024. Jos Butter is predicted to lead the crew as soon as once more in the ICC tournament. With effective youngsters, England will be a robust group in the tournament.


ICC T20 World Cup 2024

India T20 World Cup 2024

Pakistan T20 World Cup

England Schedule for T20 World Cup 2024

England vs Scotland on June 4 (at Barbados)

England vs Australia on June 8 (at Barbados)

England vs Oman on June 13 (at Antigua)

England vs Namibia on June 15 (at Antigua)

England is a full Member of the International Cricket Council (ICC) with Test, One Day International (ODI) and Twenty20 International (T20I) status. England are the cutting-edge ICC Men’s T20 World Cup champions.

The Most Probable Squad of England for the T20 World Cup 2024

Jonny Bairstow
Will Jacks
Ben Stokes (Ben Duckett)
Harry Brook
Jos Buttler
Liam Livingstone
Moeen Ali
Sam Curran
Jofra Archer (Gus Atkinson)
Adil Rashid
Tymal Mills
Phil Salt
Reece Topley
Mark Wood
Rehan Ahmed

T20 World Cup Squad Overview

Team England
CaptainJos Buttler
CoachKieron Pollard

England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB)

WhatsApp Image 2024 03 16 at 15.59.11 b258be0c removebg preview

England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) is the controller of cricket in England and Wales. This Organization was formed in January 1997. in April 1998 women’s Cricket Association was also included in this organization. ECB’s Head offices are located at Lord’s Cricket Ground in north-west London. This board supervises every stage of cricket in England and Wales.

country England
Founded1 January 1997
AffiliationInternational Cricket Council (ICC)
ChairmanRichard Thompson
CEORichard Gould
Men’s coachBrendon McCullum

England: T20 World Cup Champions

England has won two titles in the ICC T20 World Cup. First in 2010, England won in the Caribbean defeating Australia by Seven Wickets in the Final. The second time England won the title in 2022 defeating Pakistan by 5 wickets in Australia.

T20 World Cup 2010

England won the first title defeating Australia by seven wickets. Mahela Jayawardene scored the most 302 runs. And Dirk Nannes remains at the top in bowling by taking 14 wickets.

Captain: Paul Collingwood

Coach: Andy Flower

AdministratorInternational Cricket Council
Cricket formatT20 International
Hosted ByWest Indies
Runner UpAustralia

T20 World Cup 2022

England won the second title defeating Pakistan by 5 wickets. In this edition, Virat Kohli remains successful in making the most (296) runs. While Wanindu Hasaranga topped by taking 15 wickets.

Captain: Eoin Morgan

Coach: Chris Silverwood

AdministratorInternational Cricket Council
Cricket formatT20 International
Hosted ByAustralia
Runner UpPakistan
Scroll to Top
Final Squad of USA Team For ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 USA and West Indies to Host 2024 T20 World Cup – Venues India ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule and Venue T20 World Cup 2024 Venues, Capacity and Matches ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule