T20 World Cup 2024 teams

The International Cricket Council is organizing the ninth ICC T20 World Cup 2024, Which will be held from June 1 to 29, 2024. Twenty teams will contest the 2024 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup. Four groups of five qualifying teams will be formed. While the top two teams from each group will advance to the Super 8 schedule.

T20 world cup 2024 teams

From June 1 to June 18, the competition will be divided into four groups (A, B, C, D) at various venues, with 20 teams competing in each group. The top 2 winning teams from each group will move to Super 8. From June 19 to June 24, the Super Eight schedule is organized. The top 2 teams from each Super 8 group compete in knockout semi-finals. While final will be held in Barbados on June 29, where winners of the semi-finals face off in the grand Finale.

All T20 World Cup 2024 Teams

India India flag
PakistanPakistan Flag
Ireland Ire Land flag
Canada Canada Flag
United States of America United States Flag
England England Flag
AustraliaAustralia Flag
NamibiaNamibia Flag
Scotland Scotland Flag
OmanOman Flag
New ZealandNew Zealand Flag
South AfricaSouth Africa Flag
West Indies West Indies Flag
Sri LankaSri Lanka Flag
AfghanistanAfghanistan Flag
BangladeshBangladesh Flag
 Uganda Uganda Flag
 Netherlands Netherlands Flag
Papua New GuineaPapua New Guinea Flag
NepalNepal Flag

Groups of T20 World Cup 2024 Teams

Group A





United States of America

Group B






Group C

New Zealand

South Africa

West Indies

Sri Lanka


Group D




Papua New Guinea



How many teams are included in T20 World Cup 2024?

Twenty teams are included in the upcoming T20 World Cup 2024.

Which teams are included in Group D?

Group D features five teams: Bangladesh, Uganda, Netherlands, Papua New Guinea and Nepal.

Scroll to Top
Final Squad of USA Team For ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 USA and West Indies to Host 2024 T20 World Cup – Venues India ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule and Venue T20 World Cup 2024 Venues, Capacity and Matches ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule