The New Zealand cricket team arrived in Pakistan to play T20 series

New Zealand team arrived Pakistan

Image Source: PCB Screenshot

New Zealand’s visit is 14 days from April 14 to 28, with the first three T20 matches of the series will be held at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium on April 18, 20 and 21, while the last two matches will be played at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore on April 25 and 27.

The New Zealand cricket team reached Islamabad to play a series of 5 Twenty20 matches against Pakistan

The New Zealand cricket team arrived in Islamabad on Saturday night, the guest team will rest on Sunday and Monday.
On the other hand, Pakistan cricket team players will start training from tomorrow evening.
Head coach Azhar Mahmood will join the team on Monday morning.
A series of five Twenty20 matches between Pakistan and New Zealand will be played from April 18 to April 27.
The New Zealand team’s two leading players (Finn Allen and Adam Milli) have been out of the series against Pakistan. Wicketkeeper Tom Blandle and all-rounder Zack Folks have been added to the squad, and Zack Follex becomes part of the squad for the first time.
Meanwhile, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has also announced an 11-member national squad for the upcoming T20 home series against New Zealand, national squad Babar Azam, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan Khan, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Osama Mir, Usman Khan and Zaman Khan will be included, while non -playing players include Haseebullah, Mohammad Ali, Wasim Junior, Sahibzada Farhan, Salman Ali Agha.

Scroll to Top
Final Squad of USA Team For ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 USA and West Indies to Host 2024 T20 World Cup – Venues India ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule and Venue T20 World Cup 2024 Venues, Capacity and Matches ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule