Virat Kohli

Virat Kohli is the former captain of the Indian national cricket team. He is a right-handed batsman and a medium-fast bowler. He recently representing Royal Challengers Bangalore in the Indian Premier League. He has set the record for most runs scored in T20I, IPL, and ODI cricket.
He moreover holds the record for most centuries in ODI cricket. Kohli captained India in the 2011 Cricket World Cup, and 2013 ICC Champions Trophy.
In 2013, Kohli was number one in the ICC ODI batsman rankings. In 2015, he achieved the highest T20I ranking.
In 2020, the International Cricket Council named him Cricketer of the Decade.

Virat Kohli
Full Name
Virat Kohli
November 05, 1988 (Delhi)
Right hand Bat

Right arm Medium

Virat Kohli Centuries

Virat Kohli Centuries are a journey to cricketing greatness each a testament to his unwavering skill, determination, and struggle for success. From his debut in 2008 to his rise as one of the most revered batsmen of his era. Kohli’s centuries are standing as milestones in his career.

Virat Kohli Test Centuries

1116AustraliaAdelaide Oval, Adelaide24 Jan 2012
2103 New ZealandM. Chinnaswamy Stadium31 Aug 2012
3103EnglandVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium13 Dec 2012
4107AustraliaM. A. Chidambaram Stadium22 Feb 2013
5119 South AfricaWanderers Stadium18 Dec 2013
6105New ZealandBasin Reserve14 Feb 2014
7115 AustraliaAdelaide Oval9 Dec 2014
8141 AustraliaAdelaide Oval9 Dec 2014
9169AustraliaMelbourne Cricket Ground26 Dec 2014
10147 AustraliaSydney Cricket Ground6 Jan 2015
11103 Sri LankaGalle International Stadium12 Aug 2015
12200 West IndiesSir Vivian Richards Stadium21 July 2016
13211 New ZealandHolkar Stadium8 Oct 2016
14167 EnglandACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium17 Nov 2016
15235 EnglandWankhede Stadium8 Dec 2016
16204 BangladeshRajiv Gandhi Stadium9 Feb 2017
17103Sri LankaGalle International Stadium26 July 2017
18104Sri LankaEden Gardens16 Nov2017
19213 Sri LankaVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium24 Nov 2017
20243 Sri LankaFeroz Shah Kotla Ground2 Dec 2017
21153 South AfricaSuper sport Park13 Jan 2018
22149 EnglandEdgbaston1 Aug 2018
23103 EnglandTrent Bridge18 Aug 2018
24139 West IndiesSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium4 Oct 2018
25123 AustraliaPerth Stadium14 Dec 2018
26254South AfricaMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium10 Oct 2019
27136 BangladeshEden Gardens22 Nov 2019
28186 AustraliaNarendra Modi Stadium9 Mar 2023
29121West IndiesQueen’s Park Oval20 July 2023

Virat Kohli ODI Centuries

1107Sri LankaEden Gardens24 Dec 2009
2102BangladeshSher-e-Bangla Stadium11 Jan 2010
3118 AustraliaAPCA-VDCA Stadium20 Oct 2010
4105 New ZealandNehru Stadium28 Nov 2010
5100BangladeshSher-e-Bangla Stadium19 Feb 2011
6107EnglandSophia Gardens16 Sep 2011
7112EnglandFeroz Shah Kotla Ground17 Oct 2011
8117 West IndiesAPCA-VDCA Stadium2 Dec 2011
9133Sri LankaBellerive Oval28 Feb 2012
10108 Sri LankaSher-e-Bangla Stadium13 Mar 2012
11183PakistanSher-e-Bangla Stadium18 Mar 2012
12106Sri LankaMRIC Stadium21 July 2012
13128Sri LankaR. Premadasa Stadium31 July 2012
14102West IndiesQueen’s Park Oval5 July 2013
15115ZimbabweHarare Sports Club24 July 2013
16100AustraliaSawai Mansingh Stadium16 Oct 2013
17115AustraliaVCA Stadium30 Oct 2013
18123New ZealandMcLean Park19 Jan 2014
19136 BangladeshKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium26 Feb 2014
20127 West IndiesHPCA Stadium17 Oct 2014
21139Sri LankaJSCA Stadium16 Nov 2014
22107 PakistanAdelaide Oval15 Feb 2015
23138 South AfricaM. A. Chidambaram Stadium22 Oct 2015
24117AustraliaMelbourne Cricket Ground17 Jan 2016
25106AustraliaManuka Oval20 Jan 2016
26154New ZealandIS Bindra Stadium23 Oct 2016
27122 EnglandMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium15 Jan 2017
28111West IndiesSabina Park6 July 2017
29131 Sri LankaR. Premadasa Stadium31 Aug 2017
30110Sri LankaR. Premadasa Stadium3 Sep 2017
31121 New ZealandWankhede Stadium22 Oct 2017
32113 New ZealandGreen Park Stadium29 Oct 2017
33112 South AfricaKingsmead Cricket Ground1 Feb 2018
34160South AfricaNewlands Cricket Ground7 Feb 2018
35129South AfricaSuperSport Park16 Feb 2018
36140 West IndiesACA Stadium21 Oct 2018
37157West IndiesACA-VDCA Stadium24 Oct 2018
38107West IndiesMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium27 Oct 2018
39104 AustraliaAdelaide Oval15 Jan 2019
40116 AustraliaVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium5 Mar 2019
41123AustraliaJSCA Stadium8 Mar 2019
42120 West IndiesQueen’s Park Oval11 Aug 2019
43114West IndiesQueen’s Park Oval14 Aug 2019
44113BangladeshZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium10 Dec 2022
45113Sri LankaACA Stadium10 Jan 2023
46166Sri LankaGreenfield International Stadium15 Jan 2023
47122PakistanR. Premadasa Stadium10 Sep 2023
48103BangladeshMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium19 Oct 2023
49101South AfricaEden Gardens5 Nov 2023
50117New ZealandWankhede Stadium15 Nov 2023

Virat Kohli T20 International

1122AfghanistanDubai International Cricket Stadium8 September 2022

Virat Kohli IPL Centuries

124 Apr 2016GL100Rajkot
27 May 2016RPS108Bengaluru
314 May 2016GL109Bengaluru
418 May 2016KXIP113Bengaluru
519 Apr 2019KKR100Kolkata
618 May 2023SRH100Hyderabad
721 May 2023GT101Bengaluru

Virat Kohli Net Worth

According to Hindustan Times, Virat Kohli has an estimated net worth of $126 million.

Virat Kohli is one of the highest-paid cricketer. Kohli is a contracted player of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and also plays for Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL. His annual income from cricket is estimated to be around $24 million. Kohli also has luxurious properties in Mumbai and Delhi.

Mumbai house

Kohli bought in 2016 for around Rs 34 crores. 

Gurugram house

Kohli bought in 2015 for around Rs 80 crores.

Virat Kohli Cars stock

Virat Kohli is known to have luxury cars and he owned several cars. Here is list of some cars owned by him:

Source: Sportskeeda

Virat Kohli Stats

His batting career is not just a tale of runs scored or records broken. It’s a of sheer determination, relentless pursuit of excellence, and an unyielding passion for the game.

Virat Kohli’s Batting Career


Virat Kohli’s Bowling Career

The Surprising Bowler “Virat Kohli”, the name that resonates with cricketing excellence primarily as a batsman, has also left a mark into bowling.

Scroll to Top
Final Squad of USA Team For ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 USA and West Indies to Host 2024 T20 World Cup – Venues India ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule and Venue T20 World Cup 2024 Venues, Capacity and Matches ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule